St. Louis Park, Minnesota Logo

(952) 924-2500

printer friendly versionContact by Phone (952) 924-2500

City Charter

sort: title | date

About the Charter Commission

updated: Wednesday, September 23, 2015

The Charter Commission is citizens' group comprised of 15 members appointed by the Chief Judge of Hennepin County District Court. The Commission's mission is to evaluate and propose changes that are warranted in the City Home Rule Charter as provided by State Statute. The commission also monitors legislative activities on an on-going basis. The...

Charter Commission Members

updated: Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Name Office Held
Maren Anderson  
Jon Beckstrand  
James Brimeyer  
Gary Carlson  
Irving Lynne Carper Chair
James DeLambert  
Terry Dwyer  
David Dyer  
Brian Fiderlein  
Matthew Flory  
Ken Gothberg  
Ronald Jarvi  
Sara Maaske  Secretary
David Obray  Vice Chair
Henry Solmer  


More Links

St. Louis Park City Hall
5005 Minnetonka Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: (952) 924-2500 Email: