St. Louis Park, Minnesota Logo

(952) 924-2500

  
printer friendly versionContact by Phone (952) 924-2500

Staff Directory

sort: title | date
 

Department Phone Numbers

updated: Thursday, March 12, 2015

City of St. Louis Park Information

Emergency: Police, Fire, Medical 911
General Information (952) 924-2500
Email Contact info@stlouispark.org
General Department Numbers  
Administrative Services (952) 924-2531
Assessing (952) 924-2535
Community Development (952) 924-2575
Elections (952) 924-2503
Engineering (952) 924-2656
Finance (952) 924-2515
Fire Department (952) 924-2595
Human Resources (952) 924-2521
Information Resources (952) 924-2502
Inspections (952) 924-2588
Municipal Service Center (952) 924-2562
Parks & Recreation (952) 924-2540
Police Department (952) 924-2600
Utilities (952) 924-2562
Utility Billing (952) 924-2111
Westwood Hills Nature Center (952) 924-2544



Administrative Services Contact Information

updated: Monday, August 10, 2015

City Manager    
Tom Harmening, City Manager (952) 924-2525 tharmening@stlouispark.org
Administration    
Debbie Fischer, Office Assistant (952) 924-2525 dfischer@stlouispark.org
Kay Midura, Office Assistant (952) 924-2505 kmidura@stlouispark.org
Melissa Kennedy, City Clerk (952) 928-2840 mkennedy@stlouispark.org
Shannon Pinc, Environment and Sustainability Coordinator (952) 924-2191 spinc@stlouispark.org
Elections (952) 924-2503 elections@stlouispark.org
Finance    
Barb Virum, Utility Billing Clerk (952) 924-2694 bvirum@stlouispark.org
Brian Swanson, Controller (952) 924-2683 bswanson@stlouispark.org
Connie Neubeck, Accounting Clerk/Secretary (952) 924-2680 cneubeck@stlouispark.org
Darla Monson, Senior Accountant (952) 924-2512 dmonson@stlouispark.org
Deb Montilino, Utility Billing Clerk (952) 924-2507 dmontilino@stlouispark.org
Joanna Ip, Cash Management Clerk (952) 924-2534 jip@stlouispark.org
Pat Sulander, Accountant (952) 924-2696 psulander@stlouispark.org
Steven Heintz, Finance Supervisor (952) 924-2511 sheintz@stlouispark.org
Human Resources    
Ali Timpone, HR Coordinator (952) 928-2846 atimpone@stlouispark.org
Jodie Meckle, Payroll Specialist (952) 924-2510 jmeckle@stlouispark.org
Laura Smith, Wellness & Volunteer Coordinator (952) 928-2847 lsmith@stlouispark.org
Lori Vail, HR Technician (952) 924-2520 lvail@stlouispark.org
Nancy Deno, HR Director/ Deputy City Manager (952) 924-2519 ndeno@stlouispark.org



Assessing Contact Information

Assessing Division    
Main Number 952-924-2535
Bridget Nathanson, Commercial Appraiser952-924-2530bnathanson@stlouispark.org
Cory Bultema, City Assessor952-924-2536cbultema@stlouispark.org
David Wolf, Associate Appraiser952-924-2639dwolf@stlouispark.org
Deb Lynch, Residential Appraiser952-924-2532dlynch@stlouispark.org
Mark Hoppe, Residential Appraiser952-924-2529mhoppe@stlouispark.org
Marty Fechner, Assessing Technician952-924-2533mfechner@stlouispark.org

 

City Manager Contact Information

updated: Friday, April 10, 2015

City Manager    
Tom Harmening, City Manager (952) 924-2525 tharmening@stlouispark.org



Community Development Contact Information

Community Development    
Main Number 952-924-2575
Amy Fokuo, Office Assistant952-924-1352afokuo@stlouispark.org
Cindy Stromberg, Section 8 Housing Manager952-924-2578cstromberg@stlouispark.org
Gary Morrison, Assistant Zoning Administrator952-924-2592gmorrison@stlouispark.org
Greg Hunt, Economic Development Coordinator952-924-2197ghunt@stlouispark.org
Julie Grove, Planning/Economic Development Assistant952-924-2523jgrove@stlouispark.org
Kevin Locke, Community Development Director952-924-2580klocke@stlouispark.org
Marney Olson, Housing Programs Coordinator952-924-2196molson@stlouispark.org
Meg McMonigal, Planning/Zoning Supervisor952-924-2573mmcmonigal@stlouispark.org
Michele Schnitker, Housing Supervisor952-924-2571mschnitker@stlouispark.org
Nancy Sells, Administrative Secretary952-924-2572nsells@stlouispark.org
Ryan Kelley, Associate Planner952-928-2841rkelley@stlouispark.org
Sean Walther, Senior Planner952-924-2574swalther@stlouispark.org
Sue Wiseman, TRAILS Program952-924-2195swiseman@stlouispark.org
Tanya Warren, Public Housing Specialist952-924-2576twarren@stlouispark.org
Teresa Schlegel, Public Housing Manager952-924-2577tschlegel@stlouispark.org

 

Engineering Contact Information

updated: Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Engineering Department    
Main Number 952-924-2656
Aaron Wiesen, Civil Engineer952-924-2673awiesen@stlouispark.org
Char Rohlik, Engineering Office Assistant952-924-2686crohlik@stlouispark.org
Debra Heiser, Engineering Director952-924-2551dheiser@stlouispark.org
Erick Francis, Water Resources Manager952-924-2690efrancis@stlouispark.org
Heather Cunningham, Engineering Intern952-228-7299hcunningham@stlouispark.org
Jack Sullivan, Senior Engineering Project Manager952-924-2691jsullivan@stlouispark.org
Joe Shamla, Senior Engineering Project Mgr.952-924-2552jshamla@stlouispark.org
Karen Wall, Engineering Tech III952-924-2548kwall@stlouispark.org
Kerrwin Dempsey, Engineering Tech II952-924-2549kdempsey@stlouispark.org
Luke Ingram, Engineering Aide952-924-2666lingram@stlouispark.org
Phillip Elkin, Senior Engineering Project Manager952-924-2687pelkin@stlouispark.org
Ryan Shore, Engineering Intern952-924-2668rshore@stlouispark.org
Tom Leonhardt, Project Coordinator952-924-2691tleonhardt@stlouispark.org
Tom Pecchia, Engineering Tech III952-924-2667tpecchia@stlouispark.org

 

Facility Maintenance Contact Information

updated: Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Facility Maintenance    
Rutager West, Facilities Supervisor (952) 924-2176 rwest@stlouispark.org



Fire Department Contact Information

updated: Thursday, May 14, 2015
Fire Department    
Main Number 952-924-2595
Cary Smith, Fire Marshall/ Assistant Chief952-924-2171csmith@stlouispark.org
Eva Hansen, Lieutenant952-924-2599ehansen@stlouispark.org
John Wolff, Deputy Chief952-924-2169jwolff2@stlouispark.org
Rodger Coppa, Assistant Chief952-924-2594rcoppa@stlouispark.org
Shawn Glapa, Lieutenant952-924-2173sglapa@stlouispark.org
Steve Koering, Fire Chief952-924-2596skoering@stlouispark.org
Sue Rasmussen, Administrative Assistant952-924-2595srasmussen@stlouispark.org

 

Fleet Maintenance Contact Information

updated: Monday, July 06, 2015

Fleet Maintenance    
Dennis Millerbernd, Equip. Supt. (952) 924-2561 dmillerbernd@stlouispark.org



Information Resources Department Contact Information

updated: Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Information Resources Department    
Main Number 952-924-2502
Clint Pires, Chief Information Officer952-924-2517cpires@stlouispark.org
David Engelhart, Web Coordinator / Applications Developer952-924-2631dengelhart@stlouispark.org
Dustin Hammond, IT Technician952-924-2637dhammond@stlouispark.org
Jacqueline Larson, Communications and Marketing Manager952-924-2632jlarson@stlouispark.org
Jason Huber, Information Technology Manager952-924-2168jhuber@stlouispark.org
Joe Rud, IT Technician952-924-2123jrud@stlouispark.org
John McHugh, Community TV Coordinator952-924-2528jmchugh@stlouispark.org
Misty Lewis, Program Producer952-924-2634mlewis@stlouispark.org
Nancy Conery, Support Svc. Rep.952-924-2192nconery@stlouispark.org
Nicole Pribbenow, Communications Coordinator952-924-2630npribbenow@stlouispark.org
Nikki Farrow, Senior IT Analyst952-924-2167nfarrow@stlouispark.org
Paul Broden, Program Producer952-924-2635pbroden@stlouispark.org
Reg Dunlap, Civic TV Coordinator952-924-2660rdunlap@stlouispark.org
Scott Heddle, IT Technician952-924-2640sheddle@stlouispark.org
Scott Smith, Program Producer952-928-2856ssmith@stlouispark.org
Tami Strohmeyer, Customer Service Rep.952-928-1360tstrohmeyer@stlouispark.org

 

Inspections Department Contact Information

updated: Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Inspection Department    
Main Phone952-924-2588
Fax Number952-924-2663
Aaron Borken, Permit Technician952-924-2522aborken@stlouispark.org
Ann Boettcher, Inspections Services Mgr.952-924-2504aboettcher@stlouispark.org
Bernie Riley, Const. Codes Inspector/Electrical952-924-2582briley@stlouispark.org
Brian Hoffman, Director and Chief Building Official952-924-2584bhoffman@stlouispark.org
Caleb Hansen, Construction Codes Inspector952-924-2585chansen@stlouispark.org
Clark Kube, Construction Codes Inspector952-924-2677ckube@stlouispark.org
Colby Cartney, Construction Codes Inspector952-924-2182ccartney@stlouispark.org
David Bethke, Building Codes Inspector952-924-2583dbethke@stlouispark.org
David Skallet, Chief Building Official952-924-2586dskallet@stlouispark.org
Dean Blom, Construction Codes Inspector952-924-2581dblom@stlouispark.org
Eileen Tierney, Office Assistant952-924-2537etierney@stlouispark.org
Eric Tessman, Property Maintenance Inspector952-924-2682etessman@stlouispark.org
Jason Bredenberg, Property Maintenance Inspector952-924-2589 jbredenberg@stlouispark.org
Jerry Jasmer, Construction Codes Inspector952-924-2627jjasmer@stlouispark.org
Jim Dube, Construction Codes Inspector952-924-2695jdube@stlouispark.org
Kari Mahan, Permit Technician952-924-2587kmahan@stlouispark.org
Michael Pivec, Property Maintenance Inspector952-924-2626mpivec@stlouispark.org
Randy Kelzenberg, Property Maintenance Inspector952-924-2590rkelzenberg@stlouispark.org
Steve Wolfe, Property Maintenance Inspector952-924-2591swolfe@stlouispark.org

 

Operations & Recreation Contact Information

updated: Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Operations & Recreation    
Municipal Service Center952-924-2562
Parks & Rec952-924-2540
Westwood Hills Nature Center952-924-2544
Caroline Voss, Office Assistant952-924-2540cvoss@stlouispark.org
Cindy Walsh, Director952-924-2541cwalsh@stlouispark.org
Jason Eisold, Rec Center Manager952-924-2547jeisold@stlouispark.org
Jason West, Recreation Superintendent952-924-2554jwest@stlouispark.org
Jim Lombardi, Recreation Supervisor952-924-2538jlombardi@stlouispark.org
Jim Vaughan, Natural Resources Coordinator952-924-2699jvaughan@stlouispark.org
Les Bocksell, Weed Inspector952-924-2562lbocksell@stlouispark.org
Lisa Abernathy, Recreation Coordinator952-924-2539labernathy@stlouispark.org
Nate Rosa, Recreation Supervisor952-924-2542nrosa@stlouispark.org
Rick Beane, Park Superintendent952-928-2854rbeane@stlouispark.org
Sandy McCartney, Tree Inspector952-924-2565smccartney@stlouispark.org
Stacy Voelker, Administrative Secretary952-924-2546svoelker@stlouispark.org

 

Police Department Contact Information

updated: Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Police Department    
Records/Administration952-924-2600
Non-Emergency Dispatch952-924-2618
Animal Control952-924-2133
Breanna Freedman, Community Liaison952-924-2184bfreedman@stlouispark.org
Chad Kraayenbrink, Lieutenant952-924-2604ckraayenbrink@stlouispark.org
Dan Meyer, Sergeant952-924-2609dmeyer@stlouispark.org
Eric Lincoln, CSO Coordinator952-924-2125elincoln@stlouispark.org
Erin Nordrum, Community Outreach Officer952-924-2661enordrum@stlouispark.org
Joan Reamer, Office Manager952-924-2605jreamer@stlouispark.org
John Luse, Police Chief952-924-2602jluse@stlouispark.org
Kirk DiLorenzo, Deputy Chief952-924-2134kdilorenzo@stlouispark.org
Lauren McConnell, Office Assistant II952-924-2105lmcconnell@stlouispark.org
Lori Dreier, Lieutenant952-924-2131ldreier@stlouispark.org
Mark Kampa, Sergeant952-924-2132mkampa@stlouispark.org
Mike Harcey, Lieutenant952-924-2128mharcey@stlouispark.org

 

Public Works Contact Information

updated: Monday, June 01, 2015

After-Hours Public Works Emergencies call Police Dispatch: (952) 924-2618

Office Number: (952) 924-2562 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Administration
Mark Hanson, Public Works Superintendent (952) 924-2186 mhanson@stlouispark.org
Scott Merkley, Services Manager (952) 924-2181 smerkley@stlouispark.org
Kala Fisher, Solid Waste Program Coordinator
(952) 924-2183 kfisher@stlouispark.org
Tim Williams, Information Specialist (952) 928-2848 twilliams@stlouispark.org
Perry White, Information Specialist (952) 924-2698 pwhite@stlouispark.org
Mike Okey, SW Field Inspector (952) 928-2857 mokey@stlouispark.org
Beth Holida, Secretary (952) 928-1326 bholida@stlouispark.org
Jean Zimmerman, Secretary (952) 928-1404 jzimmerman@stlouispark.org
Judy Ellingson, Secretary (952) 924-2685 jellingson@stlouispark.org
Streets & Traffic
Jeff Stevens, Operations Manager (952) 928-2853 jstevens@stlouispark.org
Rick Kiefer, Traffic Field Supervisor (952) 928-2855 rkiefer@stlouispark.org
Jeff Wolff, Streets Field Supervisor (952) 924-2545 jwolff@stlouispark.org
Water & Sewer
Jay Hall, Utilities Superintendent (952) 924-2557 jhall@stlouispark.org
Bruce Berthiaume, Field Supervisor (952) 924-2693 bberthiaume@stlouispark.org
John Laumann, Treatment Plant Supervisor
(952) 928-1322 jlaumann@stlouispark.org

 



More Links

St. Louis Park City Hall
5005 Minnetonka Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: (952) 924-2500 Email: info@stlouispark.org