St. Louis Park, Minnesota Logo

(952) 924-2500

rss feed city map facebook facebook youtube vimeo twitter facebook

  
printer friendly versionContact by Phone (952) 924-2500

Staff Directory

sort: title | date
 

Department Phone Numbers

updated: Wednesday, April 02, 2014

City of St. Louis Park Information

Emergency: Police, Fire, Medical 911
General Information (952) 924-2500
Email Contact info@stlouispark.org
General Department Numbers  
Administrative Services (952) 924-2531
Assessing (952) 924-2535
Community Development (952) 924-2575
Elections (952) 924-2503
Engineering (952) 924-2656
Finance (952) 924-2515
Fire Department (952) 924-2595
Human Resources (952) 924-2521
Information Resources (952) 924-2502
Inspections (952) 924-2588
Municipal Service Center (952) 924-2562
Parks & Recreation (952) 924-2540
Police Department (952) 924-2600
Utilities (952) 924-2562
Utility Billing (952) 924-2111
Westwood Hills Nature Center (952) 924-2544



Administrative Services Contact Information

updated: Wednesday, July 09, 2014

City Manager    
Tom Harmening, City Manager (952) 924-2525 tharmening@stlouispark.org
Administration    
Bridget Gothberg, Org. Development Coordinator (952) 924-2684 bgothberg@stlouispark.org
Debbie Fischer, Office Assistant (952) 924-2525 dfischer@stlouispark.org
Kay Midura, Office Assistant (952) 924-2505 kmidura@stlouispark.org
Nancy Stroth, City Clerk (952) 928-2840 nstroth@stlouispark.org
Elections (952) 924-2503 elections@stlouispark.org
Finance    
Barb Virum, Utility Billing Clerk (952) 924-2694 bvirum@stlouispark.org
Brian Swanson, Controller (952) 924-2683 bswanson@stlouispark.org
Connie Neubeck, Accounting Clerk/Secretary (952) 924-2680 cneubeck@stlouispark.org
Darla Monson, Senior Accountant (952) 924-2512 dmonson@stlouispark.org
Deb Montilino, Utility Billing Clerk (952) 924-2507 dmontilino@stlouispark.org
Joanna Ip, Cash Management Clerk (952) 924-2534 jip@stlouispark.org
Pat Sulander, Accountant (952) 924-2696 psulander@stlouispark.org
Steven Heintz, Finance Supervisor (952) 924-2511 sheintz@stlouispark.org
Human Resources    
Ali Fosse, HR Coordinator (952) 928-2846 afosse@stlouispark.org
Jodie Meckle, Payroll Specialist (952) 924-2510 jmeckle@stlouispark.org
Laura Smith, Volunteer Coordinator (952) 928-2847 lsmith@stlouispark.org
Lori Vail, HR Technician (952) 924-2520 lvail@stlouispark.org
Nancy Deno, HR Director/ Deputy City Manager (952) 924-2519 ndeno@stlouispark.org

 



Assessing Contact Information

updated: Wednesday, April 02, 2014

Assessing    
Bridget Nathanson, Commercial Appraiser (952) 924-2530 bnathanson@stlouispark.org
Cory Bultema, City Assessor (952) 924-2536 cbultema@stlouispark.org
Deb Lynch, Residential Appraiser (952) 924-2532 dlynch@stlouispark.org
Kelley Schomer, Associate Appraiser (952) 924-2638 kschomer@stlouispark.org
Mark Hoppe, Residential Appraiser (952) 924-2529 mhoppe@stlouispark.org
Marty Fechner, Assessing Technician (952) 924-2533 mfechner@stlouispark.org



City Manager Contact Information

updated: Wednesday, April 02, 2014

City Manager    
Tom Harmening, City Manager (952) 924-2525 tharmening@stlouispark.org



Community Development Contact Information

updated: Thursday, July 24, 2014

Community Development    
Amy Fokuo, Housing Office Assistant
(952) 924-2579 afokuo@stlouispark.org
Cindy Stromberg, Sec. 8 Housing Mgr. (952) 924-2578 cstromberg@stlouispark.org
Gary Morrison, Asst. Zoning Admin. (952) 924-2592 gmorrison@stlouispark.org
Greg Hunt, Econ. Dev. Coord. (952) 924-2197 ghunt@stlouispark.org
Julie Grove, Planning/Econ. Dev. Assistant (952) 924-2523 jgrove@stlouispark.org
Kevin Locke, Director (952) 924-2580 klocke@stlouispark.org
Marney Olson, Housing Program Coord. (952) 924-2196 molson@stlouispark.org
Meg McMonigal, Planning/Zoning Supv. (952) 924-2573 mmcmonigal@stlouispark.org
Michele Schnitker, Housing Supv. (952) 924-2571 mschnitker@stlouispark.org
Nancy Sells, Admin. Secretary (952) 924-2572 nsells@stlouispark.org
Ryan Kelley, Associate Planner (952) 928-2841 rkelley@stlouispark.org
Sean Walther, Sr. Planner (952) 924-2574 swalther@stlouispark.org
Sue Wiseman, TRAILS Program (952) 924-2195 swiseman@stlouispark.org
Tanya Warren, Public Housing Specialist (952) 924-2576 twarren@stlouispark.org
Teresa Schlegel, Public Housing Mgr. (952) 924-2577 tschlegel@stlouispark.org

 



Engineering Contact Information

updated: Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Engineering
Alan Oliveira, Eng. Tech. III (952) 924-2670 aoliveira@stlouispark.org
Char Rohlik, Dept. Secretary (952) 924-2686 crohlik@stlouispark.org
Debra Heiser, Director (952) 924-2551 dheiser@stlouispark.org
Erick Francis, Water Resources Manager (952) 924-2690 efrancis@stlouispark.org
Jack Sullivan, Sr. Eng. Project Mgr. (952) 924-2691 jsullivan@stlouispark.org
Joe Shamla, Sr. Eng. Proj. Mgr. (952) 924-2552 jshamla@stlouispark.org
Judy Ellingson, Secretary (952) 924-2685 jellingson@stlouispark.org
Karen Wall, Eng. Tech. III (952) 924-2548 kwall@stlouispark.org
Kerrwin Dempsey, Eng. Tech. II (952) 924-2549 kdempsey@stlouispark.org
Mark Fremder, Eng. Tech. III (952) 924-2556 mfremder@stlouispark.org
Phillip Elkin, Sr. Eng. Proj. Mgr. (952) 924-2687 pelkin@stlouispark.org
Tom Pecchia, Eng. Tech. III (952) 924-2667 tpecchia@stlouispark.org

 



Facility Maintenance Contact Information

updated: Monday, March 31, 2014

Facility Maintenance    
Rutager West, Facilities Supervisor (952) 924-2176 rwest@stlouispark.org



Fire Department Contact Information

updated: Monday, March 24, 2014

Fire Department    
Cary Smith, Fire Marshall/AC (952) 924-2171 csmith@stlouispark.org
Eva Schlegel, Lieutenant (952) 924-2599 eschlegel@stlouispark.org
Mark Windschitl, Assistant Chief
(952) 924-2169 mwindschitl@stlouispark.org
Rodger Coppa, Assistant Chief (952) 924-2594 rcoppa@stlouispark.org
Shawn Glapa, Lieutenant (952) 924-2173 sglapa@stlouispark.org
Steve Koering, Fire Chief (952) 924-2596 skoering@stlouispark.org
Sue Rasmussen, Dept. Secretary (952) 924-1389 srasmussen@stlouispark.org

 



Fleet Maintenance Contact Information

updated: Friday, March 28, 2014

Fleet Maintenance    
Dennis Millerbernd, Equip. Supt. (952) 924-2561 dmillerbernd@stlouispark.org



Information Resources Department Contact Information

updated: Monday, July 14, 2014

Communications and Technology
   
Main Number (952) 924-2502  
Clint Pires, Chief Information Officer (952) 924-2517 cpires@stlouispark.org
Dan Castaneda, GIS Coordinator (952) 924-2636 dcastaneda@stlouispark.org
Dustin Hammond, IT Tech (952) 924-2637 dhammond@stlouispark.org
Jamie Zwilling, Communications & Marketing Coord. (952) 924-2632 jzwilling@stlouispark.org
Jason Huber, Technology / Web Coord. (952) 924-2168 jhuber@stlouispark.org
Joe Rud, IT Tech (952) 924-2123 jrud@stlouispark.org
John McHugh, Community TV Coord. (952) 924-2528 jmchugh@stlouispark.org
Misty Lewis, Program Producer (952) 924-2634 mlewis@stlouispark.org
Nancy Conery, Support Svc. Rep. (952) 924-2192 nconery@stlouispark.org
Nicole Pribbenow, Communications Specialist (952) 924-2630 npribbenow@stlouispark.org
Nikki Farrow, Senior IT analyst (952) 924-2167 nfarrow@stlouispark.org
Paul Broden, Program Producer (952) 924-2635 pbroden@stlouispark.org
Reg Dunlap, Civic TV Coord. (952) 924-2660 rdunlap@stlouispark.org
Scott Heddle, IT Tech (952) 924-2640 sheddle@stlouispark.org
Scott Smith, Program Producer (952) 928-2856 ssmith@stlouispark.org
Tami Strohmeyer, Customer Service Rep. (952) 928-1360 tstrohmeyer@stlouispark.org

 



Inspections Department Contact Information

updated: Monday, May 05, 2014

Inspections    
Main (952) 924-2588
Fax (952) 924-2663
Aaron Borken, Permit Technician (952) 924-2522 aborken@stlouispark.org
Ann Boettcher, Inspection Services Manager (952) 924-2504 aboettcher@stlouispark.org
Bernie Riley, Construction Codes Inspector Electrical  (952) 924-2582 briley@stlouispark.org
Brian Hoffman, Director and Chief Building Official
(952) 924-2584 bhoffman@stlouispark.org
Bruce Harens, Construction Codes Inspector Electrical (952) 924-2583 bharens@stlouispark.org
Clark Kube, Construction Codes Inspector (952) 924-2677 ckube@stlouispark.org
Colby Cartney, Property Maintenance Inspector (952) 924-2182 ccartney@stlouispark.org
David Skallet, Construction Codes Inspector Plumbing (952) 924-2586 dskallet@stlouispark.org
Dean Blom, Construction Codes Inspector (952) 924-2581 dblom@stlouispark.org
Eileen Tierney Kelly,
Administrative Assistant
(952) 924-2537 etierney@stlouispark.org
Jerry Jasmer, Construction Codes Inspector (952) 924-2627 jjasmer@stlouispark.org
Jim Dube, Construction Codes Inspector (952) 924-2695 jdube@stlouispark.org
Kari Mahan, Permit Technician (952) 924-2587 kmahan@stlouispark.org
Lynne Cleaveland, Permit Technician (952) 924-1359 lcleaveland@stlouispark.org
Manny Camilon, Property Maintenance Inspector (952) 924-2589 mcamilon@stlouispark.org
Michael Pivec, Property Maintenance Inspector (952) 924-2626 mpivec@stlouispark.org
Randy Kelzenberg, Construction Codes Inspector (952) 924-2590 rkelzenberg@stlouispark.org
Steve Wolfe, Property Maintenance Inspector (952) 924-2591 swolfe@stlouispark.org

 



Operations & Recreation Contact Information

updated: Friday, March 28, 2014

Rec Center
   
Caroline Voss, Office Assistant (952) 924-2540 cvoss@stlouispark.org
Cindy Walsh, Director (952) 924-2541 cwalsh@stlouispark.org
Don Drennen, Park Maintenance Field Supervisor (952) 924-2562 ddrennen@stlouispark.org
Jason Eisold, Rec Center Manager (952) 924-2547 jeisold@stlouispark.org
Jason West, Recreation Superintendent (952) 924-2554 jwest@stlouispark.org
Jim Lombardi, Recreation Supervisor (952) 924-2538 jlombardi@stlouispark.org
Jim Vaughan, Environmental Coordinator (952) 924-2699 jvaughan@stlouispark.org
Les Bocksell, Weed Inspector (952) 924-2562 lbocksell@stlouispark.org
Lisa Abernathy, Recreation Coordinator (952) 924-2539 labernathy@stlouispark.org
Nate Rosa, Recreation Supervisor (952) 924-2542 nrosa@stlouispark.org
Rick Beane, Park Superintendent (952) 928-2854 rbeane@stlouispark.org
Sandy McCartney, Tree Inspector (952) 924-2565 smccartney@stlouispark.org
Stacy Voelker, Administrative Secretary (952) 924-2546 svoelker@stlouispark.org

 



Police Department Contact Information

updated: Monday, March 24, 2014

Police    
Records/Administration (952) 924-2600
Non-Emergency Dispatch (952) 924-2618
Animal Control (952) 924-2133  
Breanna Erickson, Community Liaison (952) 924-2184 berickson@stlouispark.org
Chad Kraayenbrink, Lieutenant (952) 924-2604 ckraayenbrink@stlouispark.org
Dan Meyer, Support Services Sergeant (952) 924-2609 dmeyer@stlouispark.org
Eric Lincoln, CSO Coordinator (952) 924-2125 elincoln@stlouispark.org
Erin Nordrum, Community Outreach Officer (952) 924-2661 enordrum@stlouispark.org
Joan Reamer, Office Manager (952) 924-2605 jreamer@stlouispark.org
John Luse, Police Chief (952) 924-2602 jluse@stlouispark.org
Kirk DiLorenzo, Deputy Chief (952) 924-2134 kdilorenzo@stlouispark.org
Lori Dreier, Lieutenant (952) 924-2131 ldreier@stlouispark.org
Mike Harcey, Lieutenant (952) 924-2128 mharcey@stlouispark.org
Mark Kampa, Support Services Sergeant (952) 924-2132 mkampa@stlouispark.org
TDD (Hearing Impaired) (952) 924-2671  



Public Works Contact Information

updated: Thursday, July 17, 2014

After-Hours Public Works Emergencies call Police Dispatch: (952) 924-2618

Office Number: (952) 924-2562 (7 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Administration
Mark Hanson, Public Works Superintendent (952) 924-2186 mhanson@stlouispark.org
Scott Merkley, Services Manager (952) 924-2181 smerkley@stlouispark.org
Vacant, Environmental Specialist (952) 924-2183  
Tim Williams, Information Specialist (952) 928-2848 twilliams@stlouispark.org
Perry White, Information Specialist (952) 924-2698 pwhite@stlouispark.org
Jason Bredenberg, SW Field Inspector (952) 928-2857 jbredenberg@stlouispark.org
Beth Holida, Secretary (952) 928-1326 bholida@stlouispark.org
Jean Zimmerman, Secretary (952) 928-1404 jzimmerman@stlouispark.org
Judy Ellingson, Secretary (952) 924-2685 jellingson@stlouispark.org
Streets & Traffic
Jeff Stevens, Operations Manager (952) 928-2853 jstevens@stlouispark.org
Rick Kiefer, Traffic Field Supervisor (952) 928-2855 rkiefer@stlouispark.org
Jeff Wolff, Streets Field Supervisor (952) 924-2545 jwolff@stlouispark.org
Water & Sewer
Jay Hall, Utilities Superintendent (952) 924-2557 jhall@stlouispark.org
Bruce Berthiaume, Field Supervisor (952) 924-2693 bberthiaume@stlouispark.org
John Laumann, Treatment Plant Supervisor
(952) 928-1322 jlaumann@stlouispark.org

 



More Links

St. Louis Park City Hall
5005 Minnetonka Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: (952) 924-2500 Email: info@stlouispark.org