A snow emergency is not currently in effect.

Mayor/Council Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


The St. Louis Park City Council includes the following members:

To see which ward you are in, view the ward map

At large council members

In St. Louis Park, we have two at large council members that serve the entire city: at large A council member and at large B council member. The letters A and B simply label each seat. There is no difference between the area they represent, their duties in office or who votes for them.

2019 mayor pro tem

The St. Louis Park City Council appoints council members who will serve as mayor pro tem to perform the duties of the mayor during disability or absence, or, in the case of a vacancy in the office of mayor, until a successor has been appointed or elected. Since 2014, the city council has appointed council members to serve as mayor pro tem for a four-month term on a rotating basis based upon seniority.

The 2019 mayor pro tem schedule is: