Where to Vote

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Use the Minnesota Secretary of State online poll finder to enter your address and find out where to vote. The poll finder also lets you view a sample ballot for your next election, when available. 

The polling locations map shows what ward and precinct you are in. If you have any questions, call the St. Louis Park elections line at 952.924.2503.  

Notice to voters:

Please be aware that there are numerous ongoing road construction projects that may impact how you access your polling location. Take your time, plan your route ahead of time and drive safe! 

Additionally, several school district facilities are currently under construction. No construction will be taking place on Election Day at these facilities. However, some entrance and parking locations may be different than what you are used to. Follow posted signage at your polling place for parking and building access information. 

We anticipate the road construction and building remodel projects will be completed prior to the General Election in November.

Questions? Call the St. Louis Park elections line at 952.924.2503. Thank you for your patience and for voting in St. Louis Park!

Ward 1

Precinct 1 - Beth El Synagogue, 5225 Barry St. W.
Precinct 2 - Peter Hobart Elementary School, 6500 26th St. W. (Main entrance and parking lot open during construction)
Precinct 3 - St. Louis Park City Hall, 5005 Minnetonka Blvd. (Minnetonka Boulevard reduced to one lane)
Precinct 4 - Central Community Center, 6300 Walker St. (Access to Walker Street from Wooddale Avenue closed. Use alternate routes. Access Walker Street via Louisiana Avenue South or West Lake Street. Voters should use main building entrance off of Walker Street. Follow posted signage.)

Ward 2

Precinct 5 - Union Congregational Church, 3700 Alabama Ave. S. (Access to parking and building entrance from Oxford Street remains open during construction.)
Precinct 6 - St. Louis Park Recreation Center, 3700 Monterey Drive
Precinct 7 - Susan Lindgren Elementary School, 4801 41st St. W. (Building construction in progress. Main entrance closed. Voters should park and enter the building via lower level parking lot. Voting in Media Center.)
Precinct 8 - Aldersgate Methodist Church, 3801 Wooddale Ave. S. (Enter parking lot at entrance off of Wooddale Avenue across from Fire Station 1)

Ward 3

Precinct 9 - Prince of Peace Lutheran Church, 8115 State Hwy. 7 (Access church via frontage road along Highway 7)
Precinct 10 - Lenox Community Center, 6715 Minnetonka Blvd. (Minnetonka Boulevard reduced to one lane)
Precinct 11 - St. Louis Park Senior High School, 6425 33rd St. W.
Precinct 12 - Aquila Elementary School, 8500 31st St. W.

Ward 4

Precinct 13 - Westwood Lutheran Church, 9001 Cedar Lake Rd.
Precinct 14 - Park Harbor Church, 1615 Texas Ave. S.
Precinct 15 - Peace Presbyterian Church, 7624 Cedar Lake Rd.
Precinct 16 - St. Louis Park Middle School, 2025 Texas Ave. S.