St. Louis Park, Minnesota Logo

952.924.2500

  
printer friendly versionContact by Phone 952.924.2500

Staff Directory

sort: title | date
 

Department Phone Numbers

updated: Monday, July 11, 2016

City of St. Louis Park Information

Emergency: Police, Fire, Medical 911
General Information (7:30 a.m.-5 p.m., M-F) 952.924.2500
Requests (non-emergency only) www.mystlouispark.org
General Department Numbers  
Administrative Services 952.924.2531
Assessing 952.924.2535
Community Development 952.924.2575
Elections 952.924.2503
Engineering 952.924.2656
Finance 952.924.2515
Fire Department 952.924.2595
Human Resources 952.924.2521
Information Resources 952.924.2502
Inspections 952.924.2588
Municipal Service Center 952.924.2562
Parks & Recreation 952.924.2540
Police Department 952.924.2600
Utilities 952.924.2562
Utility Billing 952.924.2111
Westwood Hills Nature Center 952.924.2544



Administrative Services Contact Information

updated: Tuesday, June 21, 2016

City Manager    
Tom Harmening, City Manager 952.924.2525 tharmening@stlouispark.org
Administration    
Debbie Fischer, Office Assistant 952.924.2525 dfischer@stlouispark.org
Kay Midura, Office Assistant 952.924.2505 kmidura@stlouispark.org
Melissa Kennedy, City Clerk 952.928.2840 mkennedy@stlouispark.org
Shannon Pinc, Environment and Sustainability Coordinator 952.924.2191 spinc@stlouispark.org
Elections 952.924.2503 elections@stlouispark.org
Finance    
Barb Virum, Utility Billing Clerk 952.924.2694 bvirum@stlouispark.org
Connie Neubeck, Accounting Clerk/Secretary 952.924.2680 cneubeck@stlouispark.org
Coty Hemann, Accountant 1 952.924.2513 chemann@stlouispark.org
Darla Monson, Senior Accountant 952.924.2512 dmonson@stlouispark.org
Deb Montilino, Utility Billing Clerk 952.924.2507 dmontilino@stlouispark.org
Joanna Ip, Cash Management Clerk 952.924.2534 jip@stlouispark.org
Katrina Mattson, Utility Billing Clerk 952.924.2508 kmattson@stlouispark.org
Pat Sulander, Accountant 952.924.2696 psulander@stlouispark.org
Tim Simon, Chief Financial Officer
952.924.2683 tsimon@stlouispark.org
Human Resources    
Ali Timpone, HR Coordinator 952.928.2846 atimpone@stlouispark.org
Jodie Hildestad, Payroll Specialist 952.924.2510 jmeckle@stlouispark.org
Laura Smith, Wellness & Volunteer Coordinator 952.928.2847 lsmith@stlouispark.org
Lori Vail, HR Technician 952.924.2520 lvail@stlouispark.org
Nancy Deno, HR Director/ Deputy City Manager 952.924.2519 ndeno@stlouispark.org



City Manager Contact Information

updated: Friday, July 15, 2016

City Manager    
Tom Harmening, City Manager 952.924.2525 tharmening@stlouispark.org



Community Development Contact Information

Community Development    
Main Number 952-924-2575
Amy Fokuo, Office Assistant952-924-1352afokuo@stlouispark.org
Gary Morrison, Assistant Zoning Administrator952-924-2592gmorrison@stlouispark.org
Grace Moua, Public Housing Specialist952-924-2577gmoua@stlouispark.org
Greg Hunt, Economic Development Coordinator952-924-2197ghunt@stlouispark.org
Jennifer Monson, Planner(952) 928-2841jmonson@stlouispark.org
Julie Grove, Economic Development Specialist952-924-2523jgrove@stlouispark.org
Karen Carlson, TRAILS Coordinator952-924-2195kcarlson@stlouispark.org
Kevin Locke, Community Development Director952-924-2580klocke@stlouispark.org
Marney Olson, Housing Programs Coordinator/Assistant Housing Supervisor952-924-2196molson@stlouispark.org
Meg McMonigal, Principal Planner952-924-2573mmcmonigal@stlouispark.org
Michele Schnitker, Housing Supervisor/Dep. CD Director952-924-2571mschnitker@stlouispark.org
Nancy Sells, Office Assistant952-924-2572nsells@stlouispark.org
Nicole Mardell, Associate Planner952-928-1375nmardell@stlouispark.org
Nicole Randall, Housing Assistance Coordinator 952-924-2578nrandall@stlouispark.org
Sean Walther, Planning/Zoning Supervisor952-924-2574swalther@stlouispark.org
Tanya Warren, Public Housing Specialist952-924-2576twarren@stlouispark.org

 

Engineering Contact Information

updated: Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Engineering Department    
Main Number 952-924-2656
, Engineering Intern952-388-4102
Aaron Wiesen, Civil Engineer952-924-2673awiesen@stlouispark.org
Char Rohlik, Engineering Office Assistant952-924-2686crohlik@stlouispark.org
Chris Iverson, Transportation Engineer952-924-2669civerson@stlouispark.org
Debra Heiser, Engineering Director952-924-2551dheiser@stlouispark.org
Erick Francis, Water Resources Manager952-924-2690efrancis@stlouispark.org
Jack Sullivan, Senior Engineering Project Manager952-924-2691jsullivan@stlouispark.org
Jacob Grainger, Engineering Intern952-924-2668jgrainger@stlouispark.org
Joe Shamla, Senior Engineering Project Mgr.952-924-2552jshamla@stlouispark.org
Karen Wall, Engineering Tech952-924-2548kwall@stlouispark.org
Kerrwin Dempsey, Engineering Tech952-924-2549kdempsey@stlouispark.org
Luke Ingram, Engineering Aide952-924-2666lingram@stlouispark.org
Mark Fremder, Project Coordinator952-924-2670mfremder@stlouispark.org
Phillip Elkin, Senior Engineering Project Manager952-924-2687pelkin@stlouispark.org
Tom Leonhardt, Project Coordinator952-924-2556tleonhardt@stlouispark.org
Tom Pecchia, Project Coordinator952-924-2667tpecchia@stlouispark.org

 

Facility Maintenance Contact Information

updated: Thursday, August 18, 2016

Facility Maintenance    
Rutager West, Facilities Supervisor 952.924.2176 rwest@stlouispark.org



Fire Department Contact Information

updated: Thursday, May 12, 2016
Fire Department    
Main Number 952-924-2595
Cary Smith, Fire Marshal/ Assistant Chief952-924-2171csmith@stlouispark.org
Eva Hansen, Lieutenant952-924-2599ehansen@stlouispark.org
Hugo Searle, Battalion Chief952-924-2594hsearle@stlouispark.org
John Wolff, Deputy Chief952-924-2169jwolff2@stlouispark.org
Shawn Glapa, Lieutenant952-924-2173sglapa@stlouispark.org
Steve Koering, Fire Chief952-924-2596skoering@stlouispark.org
Sue Rasmussen, Office Assistant952-924-2595srasmussen@stlouispark.org

 

Fleet Maintenance Contact Information

updated: Monday, May 09, 2016

Fleet Maintenance    
Dennis Millerbernd, Equip. Supt. 952.924.2561 dmillerbernd@stlouispark.org



Information Resources Department Contact Information

updated: Monday, May 02, 2016
Information Resources Department    
Main Number 952-924-2502
, Program Producer952-924-2634
Brittney Harvin, Communications Intern952-924-2179bharvin@stlouispark.org
Chase Peterson-Etem, Customer Service Rep.952-924-2192cpetersonetem@stlouispark.org
Clint Pires, Chief Information Officer952-924-2517cpires@stlouispark.org
Dustin Hammond, IT Technician952-924-2637dhammond@stlouispark.org
Jacqueline Larson, Communications and Marketing Manager952-924-2632jlarson@stlouispark.org
Jason Huber, Information Technology Manager952-924-2168jhuber@stlouispark.org
John McHugh, Community TV Coordinator952-924-2528jmchugh@stlouispark.org
John Peterson, IT Technician952-924-2123jpeterson@stlouispark.org
Nicole Pribbenow, Communications Coordinator952-924-2630npribbenow@stlouispark.org
Nikki Farrow, Senior IT Analyst952-924-2167nfarrow@stlouispark.org
Paul Broden, Program Producer952-924-2635pbroden@stlouispark.org
Reg Dunlap, Civic TV Coordinator952-924-2660rdunlap@stlouispark.org
Scott Heddle, IT Technician952-924-2640sheddle@stlouispark.org
Scott Smith, Program Producer952-928-2856ssmith@stlouispark.org
Tami Strohmeyer, Customer Service Rep.952-928-1360tstrohmeyer@stlouispark.org

 

Inspections Department Contact Information

updated: Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Inspection Department    
Main Phone952-924-2588
Fax Number952-924-2663
, Construction Codes Inspector952-924-2627
, Property Maintenance Inspector952-924-2682
Aaron Borken, Permit Technician952-924-2522aborken@stlouispark.org
Ann Boettcher, Inspections Services Mgr.952-924-2504aboettcher@stlouispark.org
Bernie Riley, Const. Codes Inspector/Electrical952-924-2582briley@stlouispark.org
Brian Hoffman, Director952-924-2584bhoffman@stlouispark.org
Caleb Hansen, Construction Codes Plumbling Inspector952-924-2585chansen@stlouispark.org
Colby Cartney, Construction Codes Inspector952-924-2182ccartney@stlouispark.org
David Bethke, Building Codes Electrical Inspector952-924-2583dbethke@stlouispark.org
David Skallet, Chief Building Official952-924-2586dskallet@stlouispark.org
Dean Blom, Construction Codes Inspector952-924-2581dblom@stlouispark.org
DJ Hennessey, Construction Codes Inspector925-924-2591dhennessey@stlouispark.org
Eileen Tierney, Office Assistant952-924-2537etierney@stlouispark.org
Grant Sala, Construction Codes Inspector952-924-2664gsala@stlouispark.org
Jason Bredenberg, Property Maintenance Inspector952-924-2589 jbredenberg@stlouispark.org
Jim Dube, Construction Codes Inspector952-924-2695jdube@stlouispark.org
Kari Mahan, Permit Technician952-924-2587kmahan@stlouispark.org
Michael Pivec, Property Maintenance Inspector952-924-2626mpivec@stlouispark.org
Randy Kelzenberg, Property Maintenance Inspector952-924-2590rkelzenberg@stlouispark.org
Tony Welch, Property Maintenance Intern952-924-2677twelch@stlouispark.org

 

Police Department Contact Information

updated: Monday, August 08, 2016
Police Department    
Records/Administration952-924-2600
Non-Emergency Dispatch952-924-2618
Animal Control952-924-2133
Breanna Freedman, Community Liaison952-924-2184bfreedman@stlouispark.org
Chad Kraayenbrink, Lieutenant952-924-2604ckraayenbrink@stlouispark.org
Dan Meyer, Sergeant952-924-2609dmeyer@stlouispark.org
Eric Lincoln, CSO Coordinator952-924-2125elincoln@stlouispark.org
Erin Nordrum, Community Outreach Officer952-924-2661enordrum@stlouispark.org
Joan Reamer, Office Manager952-924-2605jreamer@stlouispark.org
John Luse, Police Chief952-924-2602jluse@stlouispark.org
Kirk DiLorenzo, Deputy Chief952-924-2134kdilorenzo@stlouispark.org
Lauren McConnell, Office Assistant952-924-2105lmcconnell@stlouispark.org
Lori Dreier, Lieutenant952-924-2131ldreier@stlouispark.org
Mark Kampa, Sergeant952-924-2132mkampa@stlouispark.org
Mike Harcey, Lieutenant952-924-2128mharcey@stlouispark.org

 

Public Works Contact Information

updated: Monday, May 02, 2016

After-Hours Public Works Emergencies call Police Dispatch: 952.924.2618

Office Number: 952.924.2562 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Administration
Mark Hanson, Public Works Superintendent 952.924.2186 mhanson@stlouispark.org
Scott Merkley, Services Manager 952.924.2181 smerkley@stlouispark.org
Kala Fisher, Solid Waste Program Coordinator
952.924.2183 kfisher@stlouispark.org
Emily Barker, Solid Waste Program Specialist 952.924.2187 ebarker@stlouispark.org
Tim Williams, Information Specialist 952.928.2848 twilliams@stlouispark.org
Perry White, Information Specialist 952.924.2698 pwhite@stlouispark.org
Charlie McChesney, SW Field Inspector 952.928.2857 cmcche@stlouispark.org
Beth Holida, Secretary 952.928.1326 bholida@stlouispark.org
Jean Zimmerman, Secretary 952.928.1404 jzimmerman@stlouispark.org
Judy Ellingson, Secretary 952.924.2685 jellingson@stlouispark.org
Streets & Traffic
Jeff Stevens, Operations Manager 952.928.2853 jstevens@stlouispark.org
Rick Kiefer, Traffic Field Supervisor 952.928.2855 rkiefer@stlouispark.org
Jeff Wolff, Streets Field Supervisor 952.924.2545 jwolff@stlouispark.org
Water & Sewer
Jay Hall, Utilities Superintendent 952.924.2557 jhall@stlouispark.org
Bruce Berthiaume, Field Supervisor 952.924.2693 bberthiaume@stlouispark.org
John Laumann, Treatment Plant Supervisor
952.928.1322 jlaumann@stlouispark.org

 



More Links

St. Louis Park City Hall
5005 Minnetonka Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952.924.2500 Email: info@stlouispark.org